Block Start Date End Date Weeks/Cost
1 Friday 11th September Friday 23rd October 7 weeks (£35)
2 Friday 6th November Friday 18th December 7 weeks (£35)
3 Friday 8th January Friday 12th February 6 weeks (£30)
4 Friday 26th February Friday 18th March 4 weeks (£20)
5 Friday 15th April Friday 27th May 7 weeks (£35)
6 Friday 10th June Friday 22nd July 7 weeks (£35)